NARRI Breakfast

image1

NARRI Meeting February 29, 2020

We had a good time. 17 of us met before the meeting for breakfast.

The we had 25 or 30 that joined us for the meeting. We discussed the variations of allstar.

Loren brought his G7RPG node. John W7JCA had his homemade one and Tom AF7J brought his Clearnode. We discussed the benefits of each and some of the guests added relevant comments.

Pics of this meeting on the Get togethers page.

Past Breakfasts

Check the "NARRI Get togethers" page for pics of previous get togethers.

Upcoming and Past Special Events- See More at bottom

11/28/2019

October Contest 2019

Event Details

11/28/2019

October Contest 2019

The Spooktacular contest was completed and the winners are:

The grand prize is a new Yaesu FT60R radio and a Diamond SRH77CA whip antenna. Wo...

Event Details

April 18, 2019

World Amateur Radio Day

9AM PST/12 NOON EST (12 Hour Net) 1600UTC - 0400UTC - 10pm

*WORLD* CONFERENCE SERVER/IRLP 9251/Allstar Node #47620

Event Details

April 18, 2019

World Amateur Radio Day

 

World Radio Network/World Friendship Net Announces "World Amateur Radio Day 2019"

For the 5th straight year.

Rochester, NY., March 11, 2019: ...

Event Details

9AM PST/12 NOON EST (12 Hour Net) 1600UTC - 0400UTC - 10pm

*WORLD* CONFERENCE SERVER/IRLP 9251/Allstar Node #47620

February 19, 2019

Tribute Net to VE4OO - Walter Gibbons

9AM PST/12PM EST - 10pm*WORLD* CONFERENCE SERVER/IRLP 9251

Event Details

February 19, 2019

Tribute Net to VE4OO - Walter Gibbons

 

Walter Gibbons VE4WOO became a SK on Tuesday, February 20, 2018, Rev. Walter LeRoy Gibbons, passed away at the Health Sciences Centre, Winn...

Event Details

9AM PST/12PM EST - 10pm*WORLD* CONFERENCE SERVER/IRLP 9251

December 22, 2019

Santa came to town via the AMN

1:00PM - 3:00PM Alaska Time. 5PM - 7PM EST 2200 - 2400 UTC - IRLP 9109, AllStar 27133 & 29332, & EchoLink 9191 WL7LP-R.

Event Details

December 22, 2019

Santa came to town via the AMN

 

It was a great success again this year. See you in 2020.

1:00PM - 3:00PM Alaska Time. 5PM - 7PM EST 2200 - 2400 UTC - IRLP 9109, AllStar 27133 & 29332, & EchoLink 9191 WL7LP-R.

First Saturday in December

SKYWARN Recognition Day

0000UTC to 2400UTC-7PM - 7PM0000UTC to 2400UTC-7PM - 7PM - EchoLink *WX-TALK* Conference server Node # 7203/IRLP Reflector 9219

Event Details

First Saturday in December

SKYWARN Recognition Day

 

SKYWARN™ Recognition Day was  developed in 1999 by the National Weather Service and the American Radio  Relay League. It celebrates the con...

Event Details

0000UTC to 2400UTC-7PM - 7PM0000UTC to 2400UTC-7PM - 7PM - EchoLink *WX-TALK* Conference server Node # 7203/IRLP Reflector 9219

More Events

Echolink, Allstar, IRLP Ham Radio Nets